skip to main content

Athletic Coaches and Contacts

 

 

Athletic Department Contacts

 

Athletic Director - Keith Lipinsky (lipinskyk@newmilfordps.org) - 860-350-6647 ext. 1411

Athletic Trainer - Tim Lampron (lampront@newmilfordps.org) - 860-350-6647 ext. 1413

 

HEAD COACHES

 

FALL

Cheerleading                                         Sarah Mastersanti - mastersantis@newmilfordps.org

Cross Country (Boys)                            Chris Bacich - bacichc@newmilfordps.org

Cross Country (Girls)                             Giles Vaughan - vaughang@newmilfordps.org

Dance                                                   Jessica Melendez - melendezj@newmilfordps.org

Field Hockey                                         Dawn Hough - houghd@newmilfordps.org

Football                                                Sean Murray - murrayse@newmilfordps.org

Boys Soccer                                         Lou Pereira - pereiral@newmilfordps.org

Girls Soccer                                          Greg Marsan - marsang@newmilfordps.org

Swim/Diving (Girls)                               Roger Simmons - simmonsro@newmilfordps.org

Volleyball                                              Tony Nocera - noceraa@newmilfordps.org

Unified Soccer                                       Mark Grant - grantm@newmilfordps.org

 

WINTER

Basketball (Boys)                                  Al Tolomeo coachtnmhs@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)                                   Bill Kersten kerstenb@newmilfordps.org

Cheerleading                                         Sarah Mastersanti - mastersantis@newmilfordps.org

Dance                                                   Jessica Melendez - melendezj@newmilfordps.org

Gymnastics                                            Bethany Mihaly Coachbe1@aol.com 

Ice Hockey                                            Scott Capriglione scapriglione1@gmail.com

Indoor Track(Boys)                                Ryan Rebstock  rebstockr@newmilfordps.org

Indoor Track (Girls)                                Ryan Rebstock rebstockr@newmilfordps.org

Swim/Diving (Boys)                               Rob Nathan  nathanr@newmilfordps.org

                                                            Rory Perry  perryr@newmilfordps.org

 Wrestling                                             Chris Piel ferret972@aol.com

 

SPRING

Baseball                                               Ryan Johnson  johnsonr@newmilfordps.org

Golf (Boys)                                           Jim Mullin  mullinj@newmilfordps.org

Lacrosse (Boys)                                    Evan Cassells  cassellse@newmilfordps.org

Lacrosse (Girls)                                    Kelsey Holub  holubk@newmilfordps.org

Softball                                               Frank Bonacci  bonaccif@newmilfordps.org

Tennis (Boys)                                        Rory Perry  perryr@newmilfordps.org

Tennis (Girls)                                         Jason Arnauckas  arnauckasj@newmilfordps.org

Track & Field (Boys)                              Ryan Rebstock  rebstockr@newmilfordps.org

Track & Field (Girls)                               Casey Gawlak  gawlakc@newmilfordps.org

Unified Track & Field                              Victoria Murray  murrayv@newmilfordps.org

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT WEBSITE:                                                    http://nmhs.newmilfordps.org/

Current Schedules, Cancellations, Directions, Information

ATHLETIC DEPARTMEN TWITTER ACCOUNT                          @GoGreenWaveNM

Cancellations/postponements, Varsity results and other NMHS Athletic news

SWC WEBSITE                                                                                     www.swc-ct.com

Conference standings, past champions and other important information

CIAC WEBSITE                                                                                    www.ciacsports.com

Directions, Information, Sign up for emails about schedule changes